+44 (0) 1772 322 200

For help and information email
sales@evansvanodine.co.uk

Our Team

Janitorial Sales


Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Nicky Biggart UK Janitorial Sales Manager 07825 087400 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Pat Worsop Area Sales Manager - London and South East England 07771 861625 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Eddy Hemsley Area Sales Manager - South West England, South Midlands and South Wales 07778 341394 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Chris Beauclerk Area Sales Manager - East England 07810 472119 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Mike O'Neill Area Sales Manager - Merseyside, North Wales and North Midlands 07831 137268 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Roger Hulme Area Sales Manager - North England 07831 446883 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Debbie Peberdy Area Sales Manager - Scotland 07785 996583 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Hannah Lee Customer Service 01772 318802 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Sales Orders   01772 318 800/801 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Sales Enquiries   01772 318 800/801 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk


Livestock Sales

For a map of the areas that each of our UK and Ireland livestock sales managers cover, in .pdf format, please click here.


Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Allan Bowes Area Sales Manager - Scotland, Ireland, Northern & Eastern England 07831 837 463 abowes@evansvanodine.co.uk
Anne-Marie Somers Area Sales Manager - Wales, Central & South West England 07768 502 359 asomers@evansvanodine.co.uk

 

 

International Sales

To download a list of all the countries we currently service please click HERE or for a distributor map click HERE
 

 

Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Peter Thompson International Division Manager - Global 01772 322 200 pthompson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steve Turner Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products for The Middle East & Asia 00973 3997 6820 sturner@evansvanodine.co.uk
Dr. Freddie Yu Animal Health Product Manager - East & South East Asia 0063 917 822 2831 freddieyu@evansvanodine.co.uk
Niall Brown Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products for Ireland & European Markets +44 (0)7827 871015 nbrown@evansvanodine.co.uk


International Sales Office Team



Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Kirsty Sanderson PA and Marketing Assistant 01772 318 836 ksanderson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Irene Smith Senior Export Logistics Administrator 01772 318 845 ismith@evansvanodine.co.uk
Ann Ramsay Export Logistics Assistant  01772 318 846 aramsay@evansvanodine.co.uk
Marija Purcell Export Logistics Assistant 01772 318 847 mpurcell@evansvanodine.co.uk


Warehouse
 

Name Key Responsibility Telephone Number Email Address
Dave Wojewodka  Nightshift Manager 01772 318 829 dwojewodka@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steven Tomkins Assistant Distribution Manager 01772 318 829  stomkins@evansvanodine.co.uk
Mari Dillon Overseas Co-Ordinator 01772 318 815  mdillon@evansvanodine.co.uk
Tina Jordan Office Administrator 01772 318 828  tjordan@evansvanodine.co.uk