+44 (0) 1772 322 200

For help and information email
sales@evansvanodine.co.uk

International Sales

International Sales

To download a list of all the countries we currently service please click HERE or for a distributor map click HERE
 

Name Key Responsibility Phone Number Email Address
Peter Thompson International Division Manager - Global 01772 322200 pthompson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steve Turner Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products For The Middle East And Asia +973 3997 6820 sturner@evansvanodine.co.uk
Dr. Freddie Yu Animal Health Product Manager - East And South East Asia +63 917 822 2831 freddieyu@evansvanodine.co.uk
Niall Brown Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products For Ireland & European Markets +44 (0)7827 871015 nbrown@evansvanodine.co.uk


International Sales Office Team



Name Key Responsibility Phone Number Email Address
Kirsty Sanderson PA and Marketing Assistant 01772 318 836 ksanderson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Irene Smith Senior Order Administrator 01772 318 845 ismith@evansvanodine.co.uk
Ann Ramsay Order Administrator 01772 318 846 aramsay@evansvanodine.co.uk
Marija Purcell Logistics Assistant 01772 318 847 mpurcell@evansvanodine.co.uk