+44 (0) 1772 322 200

For help and information email
sales@evansvanodine.co.uk

Our Team

International Sales

To download a list of all the countries we currently service please click HERE or for a distributor map click HERE

 

  Name / Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Peter Thompson Peter Thompson
International Division Manager
Global
01772 322 200 pthompson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steve Turner Steve Turner
Janitorial Products Export Sales Manager
The Middle East & Asia
00973 3997 6820 sturner@evansvanodine.co.uk
Dr. Freddie Yu Dr. Freddie Yu
Animal Health Product Manager
East & South East Asia
0063 917 822 2831 freddieyu@evansvanodine.co.uk
Niall Brown Niall Brown
Janitorial Products Export Sales Manager
Ireland & European Markets
0044 7827 871015 nbrown@evansvanodine.co.uk

 

International Sales Office Team

 

  Name / Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Kirsty Sanderson Kirsty Sanderson
PA and Marketing Assistant
01772 318 836 ksanderson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Irene Smith Irene Smith
Senior Export Logistics Administrator
01772 318 845 ismith@evansvanodine.co.uk
Ann Ramsay Ann Ramsay
Export Logistics Assistant
01772 318 846 aramsay@evansvanodine.co.uk
Marija Purcell Marija Purcell
Export Logistics Assistant
01772 318 847 mpurcell@evansvanodine.co.uk